2014 CPR Classes

Basic Life Support Classes

These courses cover:

  • Adult, Child, and Infant CPR
  • Relief of choking for Adult, Child, and Infant
  • Use of an AED (Automated External Defibrillator)

Instructor: Brenda Howard, RN BSN/Amey Jarvis . Instructor is certified through The American Heart Association, and certifications are good for 2 years.

Location: All classes are held in the Redwoods Room at 700 River Drive, and  are open to the public. We can also come to your place of employment to teach classes! (Min. 6 students)

Cost: Cost $65 per student.

Signing Up: Call 961-4601 or 961-4734 to reserve your place, and then stop by the Human Resources Office located at 515 Cypress Street to pick up your student manual and pay for the course. Thank You!



January

Sunday, January 12, 1-5 pm

February

Sunday, February 9, 1-5 pm

March

Sunday, March 9, 1-5 pm

April

Sunday, April 13, 1-5 pm

May

Sunday, May 18, 1-5 pm

June

Sunday, June 8, 1-5 pm

July

Sunday, July 13, 1-5pm

August

Sunday, August 10, 1-5 pm

September

Sunday, September 14, 1-5 pm

October

Sunday, October 12, 1-5 pm

November

Sunday, November 9, 1-5 pm

December

Sunday, December 14, 2014 1-5 pm

Call 961-4601 or 961-4734 to reserve your place, and then stop by the Human Resources Office located in the Hospital to pick up your student manual and pay for the course. Thank You!

 

Services

Services